Contact

Dispatch Team:

tom Tom Rzedzian x228
tom@gotologistics.net
greg Greg Rzedzian x222
greg@gotologistics.net
11 Adam Wnorowski x226
adamw@gotologistics.net
23 Robert Stachyra x224
robert@gotologistics.net
10 Jerry Zablocki x241
jerry@gotologistics.net
12 Miron Derengowski x229
miron@gotologistics.net
13 Nick Meyers x240
nick@gotologistics.net
14 Andrzej Radzicki x225
andy@gotologistics.net
21 Iwona Gorniak x262
iwona@gotologistics.net
20 Voytek Sokol x243
voytek@gotologistics.net

1

Kasia Modrzejewska x255

9

Kasia Kwasniak x349
242 Bohdan Zanevych x242
bohdan@gotologistics.net
22 Anita Ambroziak x286
anita@gotologistics.net
235 Jacob Balchan x235
kuba@gotologistics.net
2 Walter Martynko x249
walter@gotologistics.net

Safety Team :

18 Dariusz Pawlowski x237
DAREK@gotologistics.net
17 Joanna Osipinska x238
joanna@gotologistics.net
imgcontact Kasia Pawlowskax250
katep@gotologistics.net
15 Malgorzata Bartoszewicz x244
malgorzata@gotologistics.net
3 Kate Derlacka x252
kated@gotologistics.net


Accounting Team:

6 Aneta Rzedzian x230
aneta@gotologistics.net
8 Kate Jurkowska x234
kate@gotologistics.net
7 Mary Bielanska x231
mary@gotologistics.net
4 Monika Dowlaszewicz x295
monika@gotologistics.net
297 Magdalena Rusek x297
magda@gotologistics.net


Mechanic Team:

741 Tomasz Roszkowski x741
742 Marcin Tomal x742
 

Contact Go To Logistics

Address:

165 w. Lake st
Northlake,IL 60164


 

Telephone:

(708) 338-0303
 

Fax:

(708) 338-0404

Go To Logistics - Service

  • East & West Coast Service
  • Overnight Next Day Service
  • Affordable 2nd Day Service
  • Truckload (Long Haul) (Full Truck)
  • Less than Truckload (LTL)
  • Drop and Hook
  • Warehousing

Equipment

  • All trailers are Logistics & Air Ride equipped
  • 150 Over the Road Trucks
  • 25 Local tractors
  • 150 - 53 foot trailers, (Swing Doors 110” High Dry Vans)
  • 75 - 53 foot Protective Temperature Control Trailers
  • Drop & Hook trailers
  • Over 100,000 square feet of modern, one-story warehouse space.