Contact

Dispatch Team:

Tom Rzedzian x228
tom@gotologistics.net
Greg Rzedzian x222
greg@gotologistics.net
Adam Wnorowski x226
adamw@gotologistics.net
Robert Stachyra x224
robert@gotologistics.net
Jerry Zablocki x241
jerry@gotologistics.net
Miron Derengowski x229
miron@gotologistics.net
Nick Meyers x240
nick@gotologistics.net
Andrzej Radzicki x225
andy@gotologistics.net
Iwona Gorniak x262
iwona@gotologistics.net
Voytek Sokol x243
voytek@gotologistics.net
Kasia Modrzejewska x255
kasiam@gotologistics.net
Anita Ambroziak x286
anita@gotologistics.net
Jacob Balchan x235
kuba@gotologistics.net
Walter Martynko x249
walter@gotologistics.net
Agnieszka Nowak x210
agnes@gotologistics.net
Artur Gawel x248
artur@gotologistics.net
Mateusz Kowalski x208
mattk@gotologistics.net
Mateusz Niemczewski x214
matt@gotologistics.net
Mateusz Plackowski x216
mattp@gotologistics.net
Michael Litchman x227
mike@gotologistics.net
Monika Pawlowski x292
monia@gotologistics.net
Patrycja Buczak x207
patricia@gotologistics.net
Zbyszek Kozlowski x205
ziggy@gotologistics.net
Staszek Gacek x206
staszek@gotologistics.net
Kasia Sarzynski x286
kasias@gotologistics.net
Magdalena Jurczak x209
magdaj@gotologistics.net



California Terminal:

Aneta Kusior x842
anetak@gotologistics.net
Witek Kusior x742
witek@gotologistics.net

Safety Team :

Dariusz Pawlowski x237
darek@gotologistics.net
Joanna Osipinska x238
joanna@gotologistics.net
Malgorzata Bartoszewicz x244
malgorzata@gotologistics.net
Kate Derlacka x252
kated@gotologistics.net
Karolina Barnas x250
karolina@gotologistics.net


Accounting Team:

Aneta Rzedzian x422
aneta@gotologistics.net
Kate Jurkowska x230
kate@gotologistics.net
Mary Bielanska x231
mary@gotologistics.net
Monika Dowlaszewicz x295
monika@gotologistics.net
Magdalena Rusek x294
magda@gotologistics.net
Marzena Zabiega x297
marzena@gotologistics.net
Irene Sierzega x428
irene@gotologistics.net
Ela Domanska x234
elizabeth@gotologistics.net


Mechanic Team:

Tomasz Roszkowski x741
tomr@gotologistics.net
Daniel Curyla x745
daniel_shop@gotologistics.net
 

Contact Go To Logistics

Address:

165 w. Lake St
Northlake, IL 60164


 

Telephone:

(708) 338-0303
 

Fax:

(708) 338-0404

Safety Department Fax:

(708) 356-4238

Go To Logistics - Service

  • East & West Coast Service
  • Overnight Next Day Service
  • Affordable 2nd Day Service
  • Truckload (Long Haul) (Full Truck)
  • Less than Truckload (LTL)
  • Drop and Hook
  • Warehousing

Equipment

  • All trailers are Logistics & Air Ride equipped
  • 180 Over the Road Trucks
  • 40 Local tractors
  • 170 - 53 foot trailers, (Swing Doors 110” High Dry Vans)
  • 150 - 53 foot Protective Temperature Control Trailers
  • Drop & Hook trailers
  • Over 100,000 square feet of modern, one-story warehouse space.